Wargaming in Auckland New Zealand since 1974!

Order Of Battle

AATB No.71st Armoured Division, WDA.
Formed July 1942.

  • 1st Mobile Infantry Regiment.
  • 1st Anti Tank Battalion.
  • 1st Tank Regiment.
  • 5th Tank Regiment.
  • 1st Armoured Recon Unit
  • 1st Mobile Artillery Regiment.
  • 1st Armoured Divisional Antiaircraft Defence Unit.
  • 1st Armoured Divisional Engineer Unit.

Continue reading

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Subscribe by RSS
Subscribe by Email:
Delivered by FeedBurner
AWC on Facebook

Copyright © 1993-2013 John Moher & The AWC. All Rights Reserved.